https://www.scms-alumniassoc.org

SUNDAY'S VIEWING


August 9, 2020 
4 pm (PST), 6 pm (CST),  & 7 pm (EST)


WORKSHOP: CMS 101 

Held on July 12, 2020. 

ALUMNUS

NOTICE

SATURDAY, JULY 11, 2020

 
UOI & CMS & WDMHS National Alumni Reunion $20


VANGUARDS:  working to secure & protect the future of Clara Mohammed Schools”


Clara Muhammad School Nashville 49th Annual Benefit Fundraiser $25

Virtual Vendor’s Market $25 


ALL VIRTUAL-EVENTS

Live Stream and-Interactive

 

 SUNDAY, JULY 12th

Workshop CMS 101 $7

 

Bundle $40 (includes all events except the vendor’s market)

 You may make purchases here:

 Directly From www.scms-alumniassoc.org. 

Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cms-national-alumni-reunion-tickets-106172930092

CMS NAA Donation Button: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/my/profile.

Courtesy of Zoom

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.

When: Jul 11 & 12, 2020, Central Time (US and Canada)

Pay above and then Register below. NOTE: Hi-lite a Link and Insert in Browser ,

 

 https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMscOqtrToqGtCbpUfKH0gYpd3RKt0DUFlv.

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84420461688?pwd=WVlhdGsxT3FYVzdIcjB1WFBScWxtZz09.

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwuduutpzkuGNTbNBM6PNO3KEeVWVEqfE1Q.

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meetings. Saturday, July 11, 2020, and Sunday, July 12th.
 

Our Historic Virtual Weekend includes

Saturday’s

CMS-Nashville’s 49th Annual Benefit Fundraiser,

National Alumni Reunion,

Vendor Virtual Market (vendors will be listed in the Souvenir E-Brochure as well).

 

ENTERTAINMENT:

Platinum Producer, DJ Sir Jinx

Grammy Nominated Artist, Nadirah Shakoor

Poet and Singer, Alicia Clark

Sunday, July 12, 20202

Workshop: CMS 101.

 

MODERATOR:

Qur’an Shakir



PANELISTS

Beverly Abdus-Sabur

Nadar Ali Sr

Dr. Nadir Ahmad

Tauheeda Madyun

Dr. Qadir Abdus-Sabur

Dr. Chandra Salaama

Adam Beyah

Priscilla Al Uqdah

ALL DONATIONS ARE TAX DEDUCTIBLE

DALLAS, TEXAS  SATURDAY JULY 21, 2018  NATIONAL ALUMNI REUNION MEMORIES​​


Friday after Jumah we visit the Halal Caribbean Restaurant, we enjoyed good Island food and then toured Dallas, Imam Muhammad Shakoor was kind enough to show us around Dallas.  We have Video of Saturday's National Alumni  Reunion, thanks to alum, Hakim Sabree from New York. We hope to edit and get it out for all to see soon.

A very special Thank you  to the Alumni, Pioneers and Imam Khalid Shaheed at Historical Masjid Al Islam in Dallas, TX.


Attending the NAA Reunion, were  Alumni  from New Jersey,  New York, California and Texas and our ever faithful, supportive and inpirational Pioneers.

.



SAVE THE DATE



​NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE * SATURDAY JULY  11TH *

NATIONAL ALUMNI REUNION  2020 















Priscilla C/O CMS National Alumni Association is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.


Topic: VIEWING of the NAA'S 30th Year Celebration - Workshop: CMS 101., with  Live Presentations and Q&A

Time: Aug 9, 2020,
2 PM EST

1 PM CST
11 AM PST

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82855195135?pwd=am4zM0Z1bWp0UXliM0FqaFpBNElrdz09


Meeting ID: 828 5519 5135
Passcode: 921116


One tap mobile
+16699006833,,82855195135#,,,,,,0#,,921116# US (San Jose)

+13462487799,,82855195135#,,,,,,0#,,921116# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 828 5519 5135
Passcode: 921116

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kwqz4D7Sc


Design created with PosterMyWall

Clara Mohammed School System National Alumni Newsletter. Subscribe, Stay in Touch, & keep us informed, and so we may share with Students & Alumni around the world,